Grid List
Good Housekeeping Air Fryer Cookbook: 70 Delicious Recipes
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 128 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1618372858 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1618372857
$16.95 $13.56
Add to Wish List
Thank You, Omu!
By: Mora, Oge
$18.99
Thank You, Omu!
PUBLISHER: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers In this remarkable author-illustrator debut that's perfect for fans of Last Stop on Market Street and Extra Yarn, a generous woman is rewarded by her community.Everyone in the neighborhood dreams of a taste of Omu's delicious...
$18.99
Add to Wish List
Easy Guacamole Cookbook: Learn the Different Ways to Make Delicious Guacamole with these Authentic Guacamole Recipes
PUBLISHER: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform03/30/2017 Discover Guacamole.Get your copy of the best and most unique Guacamole recipes from BookSumo Press!Come take a journey with us into the delights of easy cooking. The point of this cookbook and all our cookbooks is...
$8.99
Add to Wish List
Untitled Snoop Cookbook 2
The follow-up to From Crook to Cook, this next-level cookbook is all about cooking for a crowd and bringing together memorable meals for any occasion, with 65+ recipes from rappers Snoop Dogg and E-40. Following the breakout success of his...
$24.95
Add to Wish List
The Quick Fix Kitchen: Easy Recipes and Time-Saving Tips for a Healthier, Stress-Free Life: A Cookbook
The beloved actress and star of the digital series Quick Fix saves you time and energy with her favorite mealtime hacks, tips to bring joy and balance to your kitchen, and 65 easy, delicious, and healthy recipes the entire family will love.As a...
$27.99
Add to Wish List
Life Is What You Bake It: Recipes, Stories, and Inspiration to Bake Your Way to the Top: A Baking Book
The winner of The Great American Baking Show shares her story of personal growth and more than 100 delicious recipes.“As much about a collection of recipes that makes your mouth water and tugs at your heart with food memories as it is about...
$29.99
Add to Wish List
Everyone's Table: Global Recipes for Modern Health
One of Esquire's Most Anticipated Cookbooks 2021 The beloved Top Chef star revolutionizes healthy eating in this groundbreaking cookbook—the ultimate guide to cooking globally inspired dishes free of gluten, dairy, soy, legumes, and grains that are so delicious you won’t notice the...
$37.50
Add to Wish List
Can I Mix You a Drink?
Grammy Award winning artist T-Pain brings Can I Mix You A Drink?, a liquor guide inspired by his Platinum hits, combining unique drinks with an experience that only T-Pain can provide.In 2007, "rappa ternt sanga" T-Pain released his hit single "Can I...
$29.99
Add to Wish List
The Twisted Soul Cookbook: Modern Soul Food with Global Flavors
Publisher: Rizzoli International Publications Invigorating authentic Southern soul cooking with new inspiration, acclaimed chef Deborah VanTrece elevates classic comfort food into unique, surprising dishes worth celebrating.Deborah VanTrece's Kansas City roots, wide travel, and celebrated career in Atlanta have gifted her...
$35.00
Add to Wish List
The Cooking Gene: A Journey Through African American Culinary History in the Old South
Publisher: Amistad Press 2018 James Beard Foundation Book of the Year | 2018 James Beard Foundation Book Award Winner inWriting | Nominee for the 2018 Hurston/Wright Legacy Award in Nonfiction | #75 on The Root100 2018 A renowned culinary historian offers...
$28.99
Add to Wish List
Son of a Southern Chef: Cook with Soul
Publisher: Avery Publishing Group A wildly inventive soul food bible from a two-time Chopped winner and the host of Snapchat's first-ever cooking show.Thousands of fans know Lazarus Lynch for his bold artistic sensibility, exciting take on soul food, and knockout fashion sense....
$26.00
Add to Wish List
Rodney Scott's World of BBQ: Every Day Is a Good Day: A Cookbook
Publisher: Clarkson Potter Publishers In the first cookbook by a Black pitmaster, James Beard Award–winning chef Rodney Scott celebrates an incredible culinary legacy through his life story, family traditions, and unmatched dedication to his craft.“BBQ is such an important part...
$29.99
Add to Wish List
I Heart Soul Food: 100 Southern Comfort Food Favorites
Publisher: Sasquatch Books From the beloved creator of I Heart Recipes and home cook Rosie Mayes comes a cookbook chock-full of soul food favorites.Learn to cook comfort food the way Mom used to! Here Rosie shares all the secrets of southern classics...
$24.95
Add to Wish List
Carla Hall's Soul Food: Everyday and Celebration
Publisher: Harper Wave Beloved TV chef (ABC’s Emmy Award-winning The Chew and fan favorite on Bravo’s Top Chef), Carla Hall takes us back to her own Nashville roots to offer a fresh, lip-smackin’ look at America’s favorite comfort cuisine. In Carla Hall’s Soul Food,...
$32.50
Add to Wish List
Bress 'n' Nyam: Gullah Geechee Recipes from a Sixth-Generation Farmer
Publisher: Countryman Press More than 100 heirloom recipes from a dynamic chef and farmer working the lands of his great-great-great grandfather. From Hot Buttermilk Biscuits and Sweet Potato Pie to Salmon Cakes on Pepper Rice and Gullah Fish Stew, Gullah...
$30.00
Add to Wish List
Black Smoke: African Americans and the United States of Barbecue
Publisher: University of North Carolina Press Across America, the pure love and popularity of barbecue cookery have gone through the roof. Prepared in one regional style or another, in the South and beyond, barbecue is one of the nation's most...
$30.00
Add to Wish List
An African American Cookbook: Exploring Black History and Culture Through Traditional Foods (Revised)
Publisher: Good Books 400 Soul Food Recipes for Appetizers, Main Meals, Breads, Pies, Cakes, Salads, and More!An African American Cookbook: Exploring Black History and Culture Through Traditional Foods is a bountiful collection of favorite foods and the memories that go with...
$17.99
Add to Wish List
Jubilee: Recipes from Two Centuries of African American Cooking: A Cookbook
Publisher: Clarkson Potter Publishers “A celebration of African American cuisine right now, in all of its abundance and variety.”—Tejal Rao, The New York TimesJAMES BEARD AWARD WINNER • IACP AWARD WINNER • IACP BOOK OF THE YEAR • TONI TIPTON-MARTIN NAMED THE 2021 JULIA...
$35.00
Add to Wish List

Showing: 1 - 20 of 26

You have successfully subscribed!

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods